A New Chapter

Life really does play out in chapters….

….Pure Awesomeness ….

Leave a comment


I love music, all different kinds. I mostly listen to alternative rock I like chill beats and good lyrics. If you can say something to me in your song that I can relate to that makes all the difference. I don’t care if they are not the most popular band, I don’t care if they never had a top charts hit, if the song say something I wanted to say or say something in a way that I would have never thought of, then that is all that matters to me.  A lot of people can probably agree that music nowadays has really gone to shit. If you are a fan of rap or used to be a fan of rap you really know what I am talking about nothing they rap about anymore makes any since. the words that you do understand are the same “in da club”…. “gots a drink”… “slap a ho”….. “shake your ass.”

Rock music is never going to be the same after Emo wave unto the people. For example

If this is what rock music is going to be from now on I have no faith in humanity….. did he seriously say… “So I got my boots on, got the right ‘mount of leather And I’m doing me up, with a black color liner. ” WOW…. Nuf said….

 

Now something like this restores my faith in humanity…..

 

 

Author: Sharine

Stay at home mom of three learning how be...

Comments Are Welcome